News

4th Quarter Information

4th Quarter Information

Parents/Guardians, The fourth quarter begins on Monday, March 29, 2021. All students will be registered for IN-Person instruction UNLESS you fill out the online form in...

We want your feedback!

We want your feedback!

Students, parents, and teachers across Illinois will have the opportunity to participate in the ninth annual statewide Illinois 5Essentials Survey. The survey is designed...

Incoming Freshman Information

Incoming Freshman Information

Dear 8th Grade Parents/Guardians,In the next two weeks, your student(s) will be deciding what courses they want to take as a freshman at Galesburg High School. This is a...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Mar 8 , 4:10 PM - 5:55 PM
Mon, Mar 15 , 4:10 PM - 5:55 PM
Mon, Mar 22 , 4:10 PM - 5:55 PM
Fri, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 29 , 4:10 PM - 5:55 PM
Mon, Apr 5 , 4:10 PM - 5:55 PM
Mon, Apr 12 , 4:10 PM - 5:55 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Tom Hawkins

Tom Hawkins

14 minutes ago

March 5, 2021 Announcements

https://youtu.be/zuLpNBU4Ld0

Matt Lingafelter

Matt Lingafelter

1 day ago

Thursday, March 4 - Morning Announcements
https://youtu.be/08i6c1PDEzg

Tom Hawkins

Tom Hawkins

2 days ago

Announcements for March 3, 2021

https://youtu.be/D7jZ0kcnnb8

Matt Lingafelter

Matt Lingafelter

3 days ago

Tuesday, March 2 - Announcements
https://youtu.be/H2-o-9VwIog

Matt Lingafelter

Matt Lingafelter

4 days ago

Monday, March 1 - Announcements
https://youtu.be/-0jlPBlkeww

SEE ALL POSTS